Directions to watch a video:

Click on the center of the video page to illuminate the start/stop button.  Click on the 'musical note' symbol in the lower right corner to start audio. 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday April 19, 2020

Easter Sunday April 12, 2020

Good Friday April 10, 2020

Palm Sunday April 5, 2020

Sunday March 29,2020

Click on center of image to start and stop video. Click on music note for audio

Sunday May 24, 2020

Sunday May 31, 2020